Das*WESEN(t)licheALLer-l-EI wird auf den PUNKT gebracht

Galerie

BUNT**(e)**–HIMMEL–**(s)**–STREIF–züge

20 Antworten

  1. Copy and paste the award image onto a new Post. Thank me. Type rules, Nominate 10 bloggers. In word, type the message for the nominees and include the post page for them to visit. Copy and paste the page from your post on the nomination page for the nominees. Try and if you can’t do it , we will try something else. Good luck. I will try to help so ask any question you have!

    Oktober 12, 2013 um 8:16 PM

    • What award should I take only one or all three?
      did I understand this correctly, I should nominate 10 bloggers on my site in my post and then what do you mean then add that understand a word I still not so quite where is Word??

      Oktober 12, 2013 um 8:21 PM

  2. First sentence….copy and paste the award imagine onto a new post page. (sorry for the careless typing! )

    Oktober 12, 2013 um 8:18 PM

    • What award should I take only one or all three?
      did I understand this correctly, I should nominate 10 bloggers on my site in my post and then what do you mean then add that understand a word I still not so quite where is Word??
      What is meant by price

      Oktober 12, 2013 um 8:23 PM

      • It is on your desktop with a giant W for Microsoft Word. This is where you type letters and text. Be sure to save it. Do you have someone who might be able to help you ? Did you get three awards? I wanted you to copy the picture of the Word Press Family Award and paste it in a new post. Is that clearer?

        Oktober 12, 2013 um 8:30 PM

      • With sport with I cannot understand yet that but the 1 award image copy in my Beitarg and then take over as it is written only in German or?Continue tomorrow…then I see perhaps more clearly…Good night and first thank you for the great nomination…

        Oktober 12, 2013 um 8:35 PM

      • You have a great blog. I want others to see it. Get a good night sleep and think if there is someone who can help you. I am sorry I don’t know German! Sweet dreams!

        Oktober 12, 2013 um 8:39 PM

      • Good morning my love
        Can I choose 10 bloggers more than me and nominate for my page, and copy the family Award for me because with world I don’t know that unfortunately like that go ok then too sloo…ist?Have a nice Sunday.
        Sincerely Andrea

        Oktober 13, 2013 um 8:23 AM

      • Andrea, that is great . Just do it any way you can!😎

        Oktober 13, 2013 um 2:07 PM

  3. Zum Träumen.🙂
    Träume was Schönes!
    LG
    Ute

    Oktober 12, 2013 um 9:10 PM

    • TRÄUME du auch schön vor ALLem süßßßß von ZUCKER und ANIS**FG**
      HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Oktober 13, 2013 um 8:23 AM

      • Anis wäre super… gut gegen meinen Husten, der sich hartnäckig hält…😉

        Oktober 13, 2013 um 11:37 AM

      • Ich WÜNSCHE dir RECHT GUTE**BESSERUNG**an deinen hartnäckigen HUSTEN…..sind am packen und am WochnungsSUCHEN immer noch beschäftigt…..bei meinen KOMMENTARen ist jetzt wieder alles ok…wie mir scheint….doch das wußte ich bis DATO nicht was AKISMET STATISTIKEN mir geschrieben hat,werde das dann mal hier auf meiner SEITE erörtern…..HERZlichst ANDREA:))

        Oktober 13, 2013 um 12:03 PM

      • Dankeschön und viel Erfolg!🙂
        Liebe Grüße
        Ute

        Oktober 13, 2013 um 11:55 PM

      • DANKE dir meine LIEBE den könnnen WIR gebrauchen…schönen MonTAG dir….HERZlichst ANDREA:))

        Oktober 14, 2013 um 10:11 AM

  4. Große Himmel

    Oktober 13, 2013 um 2:34 AM

    • Ja finde ich auch KOH….

      Oktober 13, 2013 um 8:24 AM

      • ich danke Ihnen

        Oktober 13, 2013 um 10:28 AM

  5. Wishing you a Peaceful Sunday Andrea… Have you looked into those Chem-trails in the sky? and asked yourself why some planes leave these trails and yet commercial planes leave only a small trail for short periods, while others spread out forming small lines of cloud?
    Have a wonderful Day
    Sue

    Oktober 13, 2013 um 12:28 PM

    • Love Sue
      I don’t know of whether the small flight show in the sky spread see sind…das just so.And when then-small wonder aircraft are with healing, inside distributed to all people on the Earth, so it’ll be fun again soon and the people have again a warm heart and are compassionate in their human, is a wish, the wish was my command and spirit sprang out of the bottle
      Have a nice Sunday.
      Sincerely Andrea

      Oktober 13, 2013 um 12:40 PM

Schreibe einen Kommentar

