Das*WESEN(t)licheALLer-l-EI wird auf den PUNKT gebracht

Komm-mit-mir-ins**ABENTEUER–LAND**…..in der ADVENT(s)ZEIT…..

AufdemWEGzumFRÜHSTÜCK(s)SonnTAG(s)BRUNCHAufdemWEGzumFRÜHSTÜCK(s)SonnTAG(s)BRUNCH2

19 Antworten

  1. Einen schönen zweiten Advent liebe Grüße Gislinde

    Dezember 8, 2013 um 11:36 AM

    • Das WÜNSCHE ich dir auch liebe GisLINDE…..HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Dezember 8, 2013 um 12:04 PM

  2. These are simply wonderful. Thank you for sharing them~

    Dezember 8, 2013 um 5:01 PM

    • THANK YOU love GATOR……….SINCERELY ANDREA:)

      Dezember 8, 2013 um 5:11 PM

  3. Your English is perfect!
    I am not sure where you are, but my grandfather was Prussian.
    He spoke mostly German to me as a child, he was wonderful and an excellent carpenter!

    Dezember 8, 2013 um 5:15 PM

    • I’m so fine it via translator Übersetzer.Mein school English there unfortunately not sufficient.Sometimes when I write on german, who translated the German language different in English and it comes across aunderst is meant, but I understand Englisch.mein grandfather was mayor today is the Mayor, and both my grandfather and my father were real Swabians, both of which have made with the war and have suffered heavy fate.Originally I’m from Badenwürttenberg, later it has me by my husband to Oberhausen in the Ruhr area pulled that lies in North Rhine-Westphalia.
      I have a good evening.
      Sincerely Andrea

      Dezember 8, 2013 um 5:23 PM

  4. Dear Andrea:
    Thank you so much for writing back so quickly.
    That was beautiful.
    What is a Swabian?
    And thank you for coming to see my Blog.
    With great affection,
    Donna

    Dezember 8, 2013 um 5:38 PM

    • Dear Donna,
      Swabian is a dialect of Badenwürttenberg close to Stuttgart.
      Sincerely Andrea

      Dezember 8, 2013 um 5:50 PM

  5. Eine hübsche pummelige Made🙂 Auch Dir einen schönen 2. Advent!
    LG von der Silberdistel

    Dezember 8, 2013 um 6:27 PM

    • finde ich auch……komm mit mir ine ABENTEUER–LAND……….HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Dezember 9, 2013 um 3:21 PM

  6. ganz herzlich!!

    Dezember 8, 2013 um 6:41 PM

  7. Dear Andrea:
    One last thing.
    My grandfather spoke what people called „High German“ to me at home.
    People have told me that this placed his origins.
    All we know is that his family came to America in the early 1800’s from Prussia.
    They were Weintrauts.
    Thank you for your kind conversation.
    Affectionately,
    Donna

    Dezember 8, 2013 um 6:45 PM

    • Dear Donna:
      Your grandfather has experienced too much.Thank you for this Information.Mein paternal grandfather had 3 brothers, 2 of which were Schultheisse Bürgermeister.Mein was now called 3.Großonkel Schuster and one emigrated also in 1852 of them to America.Unfortunately I met my grandfather never met from mother’s side no grandparents.Just the mother of my father, which was at that time in the nursing home.I remember that when I this Grandma visited, I got a bit getting out of a drawer of my grandma participants chocolate, it was already given this hat…bis next time everything good and every day was blessed.Wish a good week.
      Sincerely Andrea and many hugs

      Dezember 9, 2013 um 3:37 PM

  8. Dear Andrea:
    What a beautiful story about your family.
    Thank you so much for sharing it with me.
    I have a picture of my Weintraut side of family here if you wish to see it:

    Dezember 9, 2013 um 4:42 PM

    • I look right at you

      Dezember 9, 2013 um 4:45 PM

    • the Facebooklink is unfortunately not available…

      Dezember 9, 2013 um 5:11 PM

  9. So sorry. will try to put it in another place.

    Dezember 9, 2013 um 5:15 PM

Schreibe einen Kommentar

