Das*WESEN(t)licheALLer-l-EI wird auf den PUNKT gebracht

Mein**SCHÖN((st))es–IchBINdankbar**WeihNACHT(s)GESCHENK ist:

Mein Mann der seit Freitag im Krankenhaus auf intensiv liegt,es war ein schwerer Herzinfarkt…..ich schicke meinem mann viele Heil-Schutzengellein.Auch für die Menschen die krank sind oder schon wieder der Genesung sind…..werden viele Heil-Schutzengellein ausgesendet…was es in mir ausgelöst hat kann ich schwer in Worte fassen,doch das seltsame Gefühl bleibt.So wünsche ich euch allen einen schönen  3.ADVENT…..den ich mit meinem Mann im Krankenhaus habe.Bleibt alle gesund.Herzlichst Andrea

 

My husband lying since Friday in the hospital, intensive, there was a severe Herzinfarkt…viele Angel I send my husband to the hospital…for people who are ill or are recovering again… Angel gesendet…was it has caused in me can I hard to put into words, but the strange feeling remains.So I wish you all a beautiful Advent…den I have with my husband in the hospital.All remain healthy.Sincerely Andrea

38 Antworten

  1. Deinem Mann wünsche ich alles Gute, gute Besserung und dir wünsche ich viel Kraft und einen schönen 3. Advent.

    Dezember 15, 2013 um 10:27 AM

    • Da sprichst du was an……..mit der KRAFT……wir sind JA erst umgezogen und ich habe nicht mehr die selbige KRAFT wie vor ein paar JAHRE(n)….doch was uns noch mehr stärkt….macht uns hart…..dch das HERZ bliebt weich……..so danke ich dir für die guten WÜNSCHE an meinen MANN……HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Dezember 15, 2013 um 10:29 AM

  2. Ich wünsche deinem Mann gute Besserung und Euch einen schönen 3.Advent.

    LG

    Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:10 AM

    • DANKE dir liebe KATHRIN……für deine guten WÜNSCHE an meinen MANN und mich……hab du einen schönen 3.ADVENT….HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:30 AM

  3. Praying for you and your husband Andrea…Blessings to you!!🙂

    Dezember 15, 2013 um 12:29 PM

    • THANK YOU love MRSjacoby for husband……BLESSED to you…….THANK you for the VISIT….SINCERELY ANDREA:))

      Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:27 PM

      • You are so welcome Andrea!!🙂

        Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:31 PM

      • THANK YOU….

        Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:48 PM

  4. Wuensche alles Gute fuer deinen Mann und viel Kraft fuer dich Andrea!

    Dezember 15, 2013 um 1:30 PM

    • DANKE dir liebe UTE…..für die guten WÜNSCHE für meinen MANN……..HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:29 PM

  5. Oh deinem Mann von Herzen gute Besserung und soweit es geht, einen schönen 3. Advent.
    LG
    Ute

    Dezember 15, 2013 um 3:35 PM

    • Liebe UTE:)))
      ich verbrachte den 3.ADVENT im KH…….ich danke dir für die guten WÜNSCHE an meinen MANN……..wünsche dir eine GUZE ZEIT und bleib gesund…..HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:35 PM

  6. Dear Andrea,
    Sending thoughts and prayers for your husband’s speedy and complete recovery, and that he will soon be back home with you. Please take good care of yourself, also. May your Advent and Christmas be blessed.
    Hugs,
    ~Lindy

    Dezember 15, 2013 um 3:40 PM

    • Dear Linda,
      Thank you for the love words and thoughts and prayers for my husband.
      It relieves my pain a little, you and your family a blessed Adventszeit.und thank you for your love visiting me on WP.
      Sincerely Andrea

      Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:38 PM

  7. Deinen Mann gute Besserung und Dir viel Kraft!!!

    Dezember 15, 2013 um 4:56 PM

    • Das kann ich GUT gebrauchen…….danke dir für deine WÜNSCHE für meinen MANN…HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:42 PM

  8. Sending you and your husband an Angel of healing. Thank you for sharing.

    Dezember 15, 2013 um 5:32 PM

    • Thank you for the love words and thoughts for my husband.
      It relieves my pain a little, you and your family a blessed Adventszeit.und thank you for your love visiting me on WP.
      Sincerely Andrea

      Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:43 PM

  9. Alles Gute für Deinen Mann, liebe Andrea. Ich drücke ganz doll die Daumen, dass es ihm bald wieder besser gut.
    Grüße von der Silberdistel

    Dezember 15, 2013 um 10:40 PM

    • DANKE dir HERZlichst für deine lieben WORTE und DAUMEN drücken…gute NACHTI…….HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Dezember 15, 2013 um 11:47 PM

  10. Oh xx I wish your husband a smooth recovery and to feel better soon. I send your family prayers. Take care!

    Dezember 16, 2013 um 4:05 AM

    • Thank you for your loving words, thoughts and prayers for my Mann.Ich thank you also for your dear visit beautiful day…lov CHRISTY……….**MANY HUGS**
      Sincerely Andrea

      Dezember 16, 2013 um 11:24 AM

  11. Thank you so much for the Angels ! I pray from the bottom of my heart for your husband and for you ! My husband has a heart disease and he was in the hospital last year at Christmas. I think so much about you and your husband ! Gute Besserung für deinen Mann !

    Dezember 16, 2013 um 9:51 AM

    • Love CHRISTEL :))
      Thank you for your loving words, thoughts, and prayers to my Mann.Ich wish all the best and lots of power to create all you and your husband.Then you can Yes mifühlen…Alles of all good for your Familie…und still good recovery for her husband.
      Sincerely Andrea :))

      Dezember 16, 2013 um 11:29 AM

  12. Wish that your husband gets well soon.

    Dezember 16, 2013 um 1:46 PM

    • Dear Coco
      Thank you for your loving words, thoughts on my Mann.Ich good luck wish you and your family.Thank you for your visit to me.
      Sincerely Andrea :))

      Dezember 16, 2013 um 1:52 PM

  13. Iva

    Andrea, I hope your husband gets better soon, take my sincere wishes. Your love and support will greatly help him! Have a wonderful Christmas both of you. XXXX

    Dezember 17, 2013 um 7:52 AM

    • Thank you Dear IVA for your good wishes on my husband, today there is a small operation as a pacemaker in set with a Digi, which when it comes to a threatening situation in everyday life are committed the and that will be a Merry Christmas again by itself regulated wishes your family and friends.
      Sincerely Andrea

      Dezember 17, 2013 um 9:11 AM

  14. I do remember me the Kelly Family, great ! Wish you Andrea a Merry Christmas and compliments for this very lovely post🙂 !

    Dezember 24, 2013 um 9:12 AM

    • You and your family a nice Christmas and good health that is the highest good on Earth, I thank you have pleased you also for your dear visit with me.
      Sincerely Andrea

      Dezember 24, 2013 um 12:14 PM

      • Thanks again Andrea and have a beautiful second Christmas day🙂 !

        Dezember 26, 2013 um 7:13 AM

      • Wishes a blessed party good you and your family, you were thinking about me for Christmas, and Andrea sends you many hugs

        Dezember 26, 2013 um 9:34 AM

      • Serach sends you also many hugs and thanks for passing by so now and than🙂 !

        Dezember 26, 2013 um 11:48 AM

      • Nice that you did… thought about me

        Dezember 26, 2013 um 6:16 PM

  15. Good courage Andrea ♥

    Dezember 29, 2013 um 9:49 AM

    • THANKY YOU love JEAN-PAUL……
      SINCERELY ANDREA:))

      Dezember 29, 2013 um 10:13 AM

  16. I hope your husband’s health has improved…blessings to you both! Beautiful blog~!

    Januar 24, 2014 um 2:17 AM

    • Thank you my dear John for your dear convalescent wish of my husband, who comes to the 27.01 in rehab, but biological recovery is further said.So I wish you a good day and since spirits you for your nice visit with me and the many likes.
      Sincerely Andrea :))

      Januar 24, 2014 um 9:16 AM

Schreibe einen Kommentar

