Das*WESEN(t)licheALLer-l-EI wird auf den PUNKT gebracht

Ein–kleiner–SpazierGANG-im-CENTROallee((22..03.2014))

Lasst Blumen in euren HERZen sprechen.
Die Tauben sind müde doch der Sänger Mike Krüger nicht.
So wünsche ich allen meinen Wp–Freunden viel Spass auf meinem kleinen Spaziergang zum Centro-Allee und nehme euch auf eine schöne Seelen-Gedanken Reise mit.
Herzlichst Andrea:))

Let flowers in your heart speak.
The pigeons are not tired but the singer Mike Krüger.
So I wish all my HP-friends have fun on my short walk to the Centro-Allee and take you travel on a beautiful souls thoughts.
Sincerely Andrea:))

EinkleinerSpazierGANGimCENTROallee((22..03.2014))

EinkleinerSpazierGANGimCENTROallee((22..03.2014))13EinkleinerSpazierGANGimCENTROallee((22..03.2014))14

EinkleinerSpazierGANGimCENTROallee((22..03.2014))18EinkleinerSpazierGANGimCENTROallee((22..03.2014))20EinkleinerSpazierGANGimCENTROallee((22..03.2014))21

EinkleinerSpazierGANGimCENTROallee((22..03.2014))26

6 Antworten

  1. The music is really good and I enjoyed the songs very much. I couldn’t understand the second song but I could tell with the woman packing it must not be a good situation even though the song is pretty. In fact that song reminds me of some of our American Southern Music that I also love very much… The photos were so nice and I love the Geese and your flowers are always a show stopper…. Thank you Andrea for such a lovely evening with you….. claudy

    März 31, 2014 um 8:16 AM

    • Good morning CLAUDY,
      Nice that so much joy in my pictures and music did.I photographed these flowers in the Centro Avenue at us in Oberhausen. nice it worked that once again, with the comment.And the second song plays Mike Krüger a song comedian sings the white doves müde…auf are a funny way, so to speak, a gag. wish you a good Wohenanfang and good luck for the day.
      Sincerely Andrea

      März 31, 2014 um 10:46 AM

  2. Deine Primeln und Stiefmütterchen sind wunderschön. Ich wünsche dir einen guten Start in die neue Woche und grüße herzlich, Helmut

    März 31, 2014 um 8:40 AM

    • Ich sage DANKE für das schöne KOMPLIMENT und wünsche dir einen schönen WOCHE(n)ANFANG….HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      März 31, 2014 um 10:48 AM

  3. Heartafire

    Enjoyed this very much, lovely pics, esp. the flowers! This is the first time I have been able to access your blog…don’t know why. Sincerely, Heart

    April 1, 2014 um 12:21 AM

    • Good morning my love,.HEART:))
      It has worked out that you came on my blog.
      What do you have for an Internet connection?
      I’m glad you could enjoy my pictures and had fun.
      Blessed be the day and wish you a good day.
      Sincerely Andrea

      April 1, 2014 um 9:29 AM

Schreibe einen Kommentar

