Das*WESEN(t)licheALLer-l-EI wird auf den PUNKT gebracht

Eine BLAUmeise–verflog–sich–eines MORGEN(s)auf–dem–BIRKE(n)BILD von meinem VATER….

EineBLAUmeise--verflog--sich--einesMORGEN(s)auf--dem--BIRKE(n)BILD

Eine Blaumeise–verflog–sich–eines Morgens auf–dem–Birkenbild meines Vaters was für ein gutes Omen.Mein Vater mochte Birken so gerne und ich denke das mein Vater seine Seele,russischer Natur angehörte,weil mein Vater gerne sein Kosakenkostüm zu Karneval trug,ich erinnerte mich an ein Erlebnis meines Vaters zu Karneval,mein Vater tanzte mir den Kosakentanz vor,ich machte es meinem Vater als Kind nach und wir tanzten zusammen den schönsten Kosakentänze aller Zeiten..so schnell verging die Zeit,ich ward Erwachsen,schon legte dann mein Vater sei irdisches Gewand ab,und mir kommt es an meinen Tagen so vor als ob es erst gestern passierte,eines habe ich in meinem Leben mittlerweile begriffen,es wird nichts meehr so sein wie es einmal war,doch stirbt bekanntlich die Hoffung zuletzt,und das mit dem Schmerz,das der eines Tages heilen wird,wird es in keinster Weise ganz,du lernst jeden Tag auf das neue mit dem Schmerz umzugehen mehr ist es nicht.

A Blue Tit vanished to one morning the – Birch picture of my father what a good omen.My father liked birches so happy and I think that my father’s soul, Russian Nature belonged, because my father loved to wear his Cossack costume for carnival, I was reminded of an experience my father’s carnival, my father danced before my Cossack dance, I made as a child .. my father in and we danced together the most beautiful Cossack dances of all time.so quickly the time went by, I was growing up, my father had already put then earthly robe from, and it comes to me in my days as before as if it happened only yesterday, one thing I have realized in my life now, there is nothing so be as it once was, but dies known to be the last hope, and with the pain that will heal one day, it will in no way completely, you learn every day on the new deal with the pain more it is not.

25 Antworten

  1. Thank you so much for wonderful translation of your words to English, I generally translate through Bing, though I know some conversational german having lived in Bitburg for a year. It sounds like your father was a fine and interesting man, with a love of art and creatures of nature. I can imagine the two of you together, him in his Cossack attire…wonderful memories for you I am sure. Thank you for sharing this beautiful story and work of art.
    Warmest regards!

    Juni 27, 2014 um 3:34 PM

    • Yes my dear this is a true art history and my father knew how to Kunst.Mein the Father created 57 years many different types of art. I find that my father was a real life artist war.An some days I miss my father sehr.Doch the wheel of life you can in no way back more drehen.Im heart remain the good memories deep exist as an anchor that go far back in this term memory.
      Sincerely, Andrea

      Juni 27, 2014 um 4:39 PM

      • Hold on to the wonderful memories of your father, they are our roots and ground us.

        Juni 27, 2014 um 4:46 PM

      • Although I have never hit so right in my hometown roots, I have the roots in Nrw found where I’ve been living 8 years with my husband and it seven years’m married, my daughter lives only due to me, and lives partly already with her ​​boyfriend, the cutting the cord is a long difficult process, it may take, some days I feel like the Jonathan Livingston Seagull, so suddenly and quickly cutting the cord came with my daughter, I was in no way prepared datauf, it is for me currently quite difficult.
        My husband had only last year just before Christmas a severe heart attack, we had been moved not until three weeks ago, that was from my childhood that I can do all things a bit much for me, but I live in, and to dress in any way in words I carry a deep sadness in me …. this deep sadness that I could heal up today really in any way, because I am of the opinion and what I have lived through, through all my experiences have been with me that you believe in build a new life in any way you can more difficult and painful was the old Leben.So I wear on some days the deep sadness in me, even though I’m a happy person on the outside, made ​​me this depth mourning released properly in any way, it is hard to let go this deep sorrow because the issue has to do a lot with my father and my ancestors family.

        Juni 27, 2014 um 4:57 PM

  2. Dear Andrea, it is so hard when the kids move away, the nest seems so empty, my son has gone off to college and I can relate to your feelings, I think it is even more difficult when a daughter flies the nest. I hope your husband is okay, that is hard to deal with. I hope you will not give in to the sadness, I know that sounds trite, but you are a wonderful lady with so much to offer, a gifted writer and that is wonderful therapy. I am available to talk if you ever feel like it, you have my email. Take care and have a beautiful day.

    Juni 27, 2014 um 5:09 PM

    • I thank you for the great compliment and you speak to me truly from within my soul jump out in a different world.I embrace you from afar blessed at all days.I ‚ll going to give up in any way that does not giltet.
      It’s harder when a daughter ausdem house goes as sons there is some truth to it.
      I particularly like it that I’ve found you here in the wide net.
      In general, it is more difficult when children are leaving home for the first time.
      I have for 5 years got used a large and small writing and have to invent a special writing style with the emphasis on a word, I love it even words in a modern age where there is so fast the wheel of life turns every day, that I as in any way soon afterwards come that will be because of the advancing age, these changes in the world that goes cautious and clearly shows me every day on the New face of change makes me already Angst.So was but my childhood though many pain I have so suffered in the course of my time, accompanied, yet light-hearted as heute.Ich have your email adresse.In love Andrea

      Juni 27, 2014 um 5:31 PM

  3. Tolle Aufnahme. War dein Vater Künstler? Das Birkenbild mit Vogel im Vordergrund gefällt mir sehr gut. Was macht die Meise auf dem Bild? Ist sie noch da? Herzliche Grüße, Helmut

    Juni 27, 2014 um 5:16 PM

    • Mein VATER war seit seinem 57 LEBEN(s)JAHR FRÜHrentner mit einer guten ABFINDUNG von der BAUSPARKASSE wo mein VATER als PROKURIST über 30 JAHRE oder länger geARBEIT(e)T hat…..doch mein VATER war JA oft unterWEG(s) und nun hatte mein VATER viel ZEIT…so hat mein VATER sich mit verschiedener-l-EI KUNSTarten beschäftigt,sei es LINOLIEN..SCHNITTE,mit SPECKstein ausgeAREIT(e)Tmit HOLZ geARBEIT(e)T und STIL–BLÜTE(n)mit ÖLfarbe,mit TUSCHE,mit KOHLE gezeichnet und vieles mehr…..ich habe das auch zum TEIL gePOST(e)T….damals hat mich das in keinster WEISE interessiert….als junger MENSCH interessieren andere DINGE…und heute schäme ich mich dafür das ich es damals in seinem DabeiSEIN so richtig gewürdigt habe,dafür habe ich jetzt von meinem VATER KUNSTwerke die jetzt seinen gebüh renden PLATZ gefunden haben…und ich hoffe es gefällt meinem VATER jetzt wenn mein VATER vom HIMMEL oben herab schaut….und zur BLAUmeise sei nur soviel gesagt….die kam in der DIMENSION meines VATERS…als ich in der BLAUmeise in ihre AUGE(n)sah erkannte ich da meinen VATER…..und beruhigte das hin und her flatternde junge BLAUmeischen……bis es dann weiter gezogen ist……ich bin mir sicher mit dieser Zugeflogenen BLAUmeise…sollte mit etwas von meinem VATER offenbart werden…..auf dem BILD ist unten rechts nochmals ein Vögelchen und ich denke das war ein BERGfink…..den ich da drauf geklebt habe weil ich mir dachte…….auf diese schöne BIRKE die im GARTEN bei meinem VATER steht…..gehört ein kleines VÖGLCHEN…..so hoch im BAUM……gesetzt …ich höre es kaum…….((da gibt es doch ein LIEDchen dazu))und nach JAHREN später ein wahrer GLÜCK(s)MOMENT das ich mit meinem VATER wieder TEILen konnte…..ja so bin auch ich eine KÜNSTLERIN in ALLen LEBEN(s)LAGE(n)geworden……doch was bleibt ist manchesmal an manchen TAGen überkommt mich so eine TIEFE TRAUER….die ich in keinster WEISE in WORTE fassen kann….die ich schon als KIND in mir spürte…die mich bis HEUTE an manchen TAGEN noch begleitet…doch die HOFFNUNG auf BESSERUNG stirbt bekanntlich zuletzt……HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Juni 27, 2014 um 5:47 PM

      • Danke für deine ausführlichen Erklärungen. Vielleicht kann ich mit meinen Werken deine Trauer, die dich manchmal überkommt, etwas beiseite schieben. Ich bin mir auch sicher, dass die Blaumeise nicht umsonst in dein Zimmer geflogen ist. Herzlichst Helmut🙂

        Juni 28, 2014 um 12:20 PM

      • Lieb von dir……..und danke dir für deinen lieben WORTE an mich…ich bin mir sicher….das diese BLAUmeise…mir was bestimmtes damit aufzeigen wollte hast du eine IDEE aus deinem BAUCH heraus…was dir dazu einfällt????Hab einen guten SAMS–TAG….HERZlichst ANDREA:))

        Juni 28, 2014 um 12:40 PM

  4. Eine Liebe Vogel? vielleicht😉

    Juni 28, 2014 um 9:27 AM

    • ja eine schöne junge BLAUmeise……ein süßßßßessss Vögelchen…….wünsche dir einen guten TAG liebe LAOZI:))

      Juni 28, 2014 um 11:21 AM

  5. Liebe Andrea, vielleicht hast du ein bisschen die „russische Seele“ und dadurch die melancholische Veranlagung deines Papas geerbt? Lasse es dir nicht allzu schwer werden und die Wehmut nicht Oberhand gewinnen! Es ist schön, die kleine Meise als gutes Zeichen zu interpretieren – süß ist sie allemal, wie sie da auf dem Bildrand sitzt…
    liebe Grüße zum Wochende,
    Marlis

    Juni 28, 2014 um 9:48 AM

    • das hast du gut geschrieben….und kann durchaus möglich SEIN…und so danke ich dir lieb für deine guten GeDANKE(n)dazu…….hab einen guten TAG…HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Juni 28, 2014 um 11:26 AM

  6. Hatte eine Blasen O.P war schlimm geht aber schon wieder hab ein gutes Wochenende Gruß Gislinde

    Juni 28, 2014 um 2:41 PM

    • Dachte mir schon….was bei dir los ist……weil du solange hier in keinster WEISE warst……wünsche dir weiterhin gute BESSERUNG liebe GisLINDE…hab einen guten ABEND sei gesegnet….HERZlichst ANDREA:))

      Juni 28, 2014 um 3:36 PM

  7. Mein Großvater mütterlicherseits hat mir als Kind erzählt, dass er als Vogel wieder kommen werde. Vielleicht hatte dein Vater ähnliche Gedanken …
    Liebe Grüße, Helmut

    Juni 29, 2014 um 8:58 AM

    • das habe ich mir gedacht…….mein VATER hat mich also wieder ein,al in der NEUen WOHNUNG besucht….wie schonmal als ich DAMALs in HESSEN gewohnt habe….da flog eines NACHTS bei VollMOND eine kleine FLEDER–MAUS ins Wohnzimmer……da war ich mir auch sicher…das mein VATER als FlederMAUS wieder gekommen ist….FLEDER..MÄUSE stehen auch für die WiederGEBURT…….

      Juni 29, 2014 um 9:53 AM

  8. cdog5

    Ich kann nur ein bischen Deutsch sprechen, aber „Congratulations to Deutschland — World Cup Champions!“

    Juli 14, 2014 um 7:57 PM

    • THANK YOU……and beautiful THANKS for the VISIT for my.SINCERELY ANDREA:))

      Juli 15, 2014 um 7:38 AM

  9. What a beautiful post and thank you for sharing the lovely memories and music. Xxxx

    Juli 27, 2014 um 2:51 PM

    • THANK you LOVE GILLS:))
      SINCERELY ANDREA:))

      Juli 27, 2014 um 4:48 PM

  10. dear Andrea,

    Your blog made me cry this morning…it is early morning here…2:47 AM to be exact. Your beautiful memories of your father touched my heart—you were blessed to have such a loving father! and to have such good memories!

    Life demands so much of us, I think. I am a mother of three daughters and I know what it is like to have to say „goodbye“ and to have to „let go“ …it is not easy. I try to think back to when I was young and foolish and adventurous and that helps me to allow my daughters to fly with their own wings! Still…in the quiet of my room…I have tears.

    I have one daughter living in Togo, West Africa…another lives with me at the moment with her two children (they are preparing to move and the nest will be empty again and I wonder how I will live with that departure—it will not be easy as I love my grandchildren so much! )…and one lives twenty minutes away and I see her so seldom (twice a year)…..I have a hard time with being alone. I live in the countryside and I do have beautiful nature around me but there are no people…it is hard. Your strength of living in a country different from the one you grew up in (I recall reading an earlier blog entry in which you spoke about the uncomfortableness of surveillance (I think I translated it correctly?)…..and all that you had to live through with your husband’s heart attack (I have read those entries as well)….You have had much to live and suffer!

    You are strong to write about it and share it…your experience gives me the strength to go on! Blogging opens windows for us, I find and makes my life less lonely. See how your writing has strengthened me? Blessings to you and your family!

    May you have a beautiful day, Andrea!
    Jane
    janejohann126@gmail.com

    Juli 28, 2014 um 9:59 AM

    • my love JANE:))
      I thank them for their deep sympathy to the release of my daughter.
      Yes you read that right the apartment building where I live with my husband is monitored with cameras from the landlord.
      First he was freudschaftlich with us but then the owner turned out to be a monster.
      We were not even three weeks in this apartment, was still much with moving boxes around my husband got a severe heart attack, you know, a leg is healed but a sick heart remains there.
      My father was also heart disease and a risk factor are my father was 57 years old.
      Nice that you have read my contributions as accurate as I’ve translated with Google Translate and understand.
      My father, I am as close as never before, as he also has experienced a lot much more heavy, so I thank you for your compassion, they have spoken to me from deep within the soul.
      My father often said once that my father can go through life with only a woman can better understand life, so then my father married my mother what was more or less a common destiny.
      Only much later it grew more, that love to get this in a partnership, it takes more than just friends with each other to be.
      I loathe violence in our country, especially those people have a different nationality who think they can act like the ax in the forest that’s putting it mildly.
      From where they come from exactly?
      I come from the Ruhr area and there is a lot of poverty, since I live here and I’ve lived here 8 years, married with my husband seven years of it and have never seen so much poverty and meanness of the people.
      The a lot in court have been sealed, but the jurisdiction is comprehensive in their judgments so that the man of whom to court totally his person is falsified.
      I can write an entire book or more, but what it will bring, although I am only 52 years but I have already experienced so much as a person who is older like me.
      But I have become settled here is not that a contradiction in itself, can also be the place I welded this together with my husband, because my husband is from there, yes.
      So I could say so many things, but for now is enough, but they are right I have a lot Leiden.Eines I realized in life that a man of a new life is unable to repeat too hard is all and deep seated the pain you can distract yourself as you like ….. but it gets you a over again, and you realize that you are cheating yourself every day to the new, you learn to deal with it but more is not that you realize that you still come faster as it used to your limits.
      And what I often thought this is the time heals all wounds only sustained by hope to make thee in the so-called hard times courage.

      Best wishes to her hometown sends them heart to heart Andrea

      Juli 29, 2014 um 9:07 AM

    • Thank you, dear Jane for such a valuable compliment to me.
      This has moved me to tears, her family, I wish all the best and many blessings to all your Wegen.Sende you many guardian angels.
      Not even bloggers who understand my language, it opens the doors to a better life, but I’ve noticed people better understand life in any way have not been through so much and can write about or comment on anything.
      Or even if a few of them, these are also already forgotten.
      People whom fate so funny permitting,
      be rewarded in the end for their patience and perseverance.
      But what of the deep pain is left in the end, in your soul.
      I thought once we get older, we become stronger because we have done so much with our experiences, but we are thin-skinned and vulnerable.
      This whole sorry thing is overthrown about my daughter and my husband in me and my father has come you can not make up for and forgotten.
      The life so far has made me into the person I am today, without having the falsification myself which I imputed to other people in life, I walked on my own way without the large flock of sheep.
      I have all survived and was honored in life.
      However, at the time again makes me a landlord Terror us.
      What I have written this is all on my blog.

      Silk 2007 bos 2014, we are more or less on the run for a New
      home because many people slander us commit our people.
      which do not correspond to the truth.
      The borders on bullying at the respective locations where we hinziehe.
      However, the police is only available to the injured party, because these people are the wrong suspect, witnesses who testify to the wrong.

      So it looks sad in itself bitter taste Distributed balance

      Juli 29, 2014 um 9:28 AM

Schreibe einen Kommentar

